Hilfsnavigation

 

Ortsvorsteher

Suche nach Anfangsbuchstabe:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Auswahl:  z.Zt. keine Auswahl

Bardenbach Ortsvorsteher Ritz Christian Keltenstraße 1, 66687 Wadern-Bardenbach Ritz-c@t-online.de
 
Büschfeld Ortsvorsteher Bey Sven Weierstadt 28, 66687 Wadern-Büschfeld sven.bey@schlau.com
 
Dagstuhl Ortsvorsteher Venhuis Paul Krippwiesstraße 61, 66687 Wadern-Dagstuhl venhuis.paul@aol.com
 
Gehweiler Ortsvorsteher Gimmler Reinhold Zum Preußenkopf 13, 66687 Wadern-Gehweiler r-gimmler@t-online.de
 
Krettnich Ortsvorsteher Leidinger Christian Mühlfelder Straße 5, 66687 Wadern-Krettnich chrisle_1@t-online.de
 
Lockweiler Ortsvorsteher Serwe Josef Fombachstraße 3, 66687 Wadern-Lockweiler juppimax@t-online.de
 
Löstertal Ortsvorsteher Maring Wolfgang In der Mühlengasse 6 , 66687 Wadern-Löstertal info@wolfgang-maring.de
 
Morscholz Ortsvorsteher Wollscheid Markus Dagstuhler Straße 101, 66687 Wadern-Morscholz Wollscheidmarkus@schlau.com
 
Noswendel Ortsvorsteher Hero Rudolf Parkstraße 16, 66687 Wadern-Noswendel hero.rudolf_nosw@t-online.de
 
Nunkirchen Ortsvorsteher Hiry Frank Klosterstraße 8 A, 66687 Wadern-Nunkirchen frank.hiry@prohochwald.net
 
Steinberg Ortsvorsteher Trampert Christoph Im Gartenland 6, 66687 Wadern-Steinberg Christoph.Trampert@web.de
 
Wadern Ortsvorsteher Regert Stephan Am Zappenberg 4, 66687 Wadern Ortsvorsteher.Wadern@t-online.de
 
Wadrill Ortsvorsteher Brücker Joachim Wittumstraße 4, 66687 Wadern-Wadrill joachim.bruecker@t-online.de
 
Wedern Ortsvorsteher Adams Marc Wederner Straße 35, 66687 Wadern-Wedern adamsmarc76@web.de